PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3)



In War Torn South Sudan The Dinka Tribe Is Waging A Desperate War For A Better Future Fighting For Its Oil Rich Land Against An Invasion Of Murderous Arab Militias, It S Only When PRIMAL Intervenes That The Dinka Have A Chance For Survival Teaming Up With Jonjo, A Teenage Warrior, And Garang, An American Educated Veteran, They Train And Equip The Ragtag Band Of Freedom Fighters From The Bush Of Sudan To The Streets Of Shanghai And Back, Our Global Vigilantes Go Blow For Blow With A Merciless Enemy That S Deserving Of A Lesson In Double Barreled Diplomacy PRIMAL Is A Team Of Elite Operatives, Hell Bent On Fighting For The Downtrodden And Oppressed A Renegade Agency Waging A Secret War Against The Untouchables Powerful Criminals, Greed Driven Corporations, And Twisted Politicians With Cutting Edge Technology And Tactics They Strike Across The Globe With Impunity, Stepping In Where Governments Fail PRIMAL Books Are Dedicated To Those Who Have Fought For A Just Cause It Is Recommended The PRIMAL Books Are Read In Order 1 PRIMAL Origin 2 PRIMAL Unleashed 3 PRIMAL Vengeance 4 PRIMAL Fury 5 PRIMAL Reckoning 6 PRIMAL Nemesis 7 PRIMAL Redemption 8 PRIMAL Renegade PRIMAL Mirza And PRIMAL Inception Are Stand Alone Prequels.PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3)

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3) book, this is one of the most wanted Jack Silkstone author readers around the world.

[Ebook] ↠ PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3)  Author Jack Silkstone – E17streets4all.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 275 pages
  • PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3)
  • Jack Silkstone
  • English
  • 23 November 2018

10 thoughts on “PRIMAL Vengeance (PRIMAL #3)

  1. says:

    I m a huge fan of espionage thriller fiction set in Africa, and Jack Silkstone has not disappointed with his third book in his highly successful Primal series Primal Vengeance would have to be my favourite Silkstone thus far, proving himself to be the third alternative for fans of Andy McNab and Chris Ryan, former special forces operatives turned blockbuster writers.To set the scene, Primal is a secretive organisation funded by a very wealthy Emirates corporation tasked with taking down bad guy I m a huge fan of espionage thriller fiction set in Africa, and Jack Silkstone has not disappointed with his third book in his highly successful Primal series Primal Vengeance would have to be my favourite Silkstone thus far, proving himself to be the third alternative for fans of Andy McNab and Chris Ryan, former special forces operatives turned blockbuster writers.To set the scene, Primal is a secretive organisation funded by a very wealthy Emirates corporation tasked with taking down bad guys across the globe, to go into war zones and execute extreme retaliation where the world s governments can t, won t and don t care to do so.The last two novels, Primal Origin and Primal Unleashed, were really scene setters establishing the team and key players Now with a few mission...

  2. says:

    Terrific Jack Silkstone does it again, bringing you to the edge of your seat and holding your breath in Primal Vengeance Terrific read, hard to put down I love this series not just for the action but for the laughs The heroes in the middle of a battle make jokes and bicker with one another like only best friends can They always have each others back Some of the scenes are very graphic and kind of scary Wouldn t recommend reading before you go to sleep The action sequences definitely get Terrific Jack Silk...

  3. says:

    ExcitingThese books are exciting and packed with adventure The special ops teams are well organized and deadly Great job Mr Silkstone

  4. says:

    Mirza and Aden head out to South Sudan to support freedom fighters B

  5. says:

    Thriller novels are my favorite, and Primal Vengeance doesn t disappoint The writing is crisp and tight and the action is virtually non stop The pacing of the story is fast with characters that are well developed and believable Also, Silkstone has a knack for interweaving pertinent contextual information such as details about geography and military tactics into the prose and dialogue in a way that informs the reader, but doesn t slow down the pace of the book or take the reader out of the s Thriller novels are my favorite, and Primal Vengeance doesn t disappoint The writing is crisp and tight and the action is virtually non stop The pacing of the story is fast with characters that are well developed and believable Also, Silkstone has a knack for interweaving pertinent contextual information such as details about geography and military tactics into the prose and dialogue in a way that informs the reader, but doesn t slow down the pace of the book or take the reader out of the story This was beneficial for me since I do not have a military background As a grammar Nazi, I was surprised to learn at the end of this book that Primal Vengeance is self published Upon discovering this fact, I wondered ...

  6. says:

    Another heart pounding,action packed adventure that steals the sleep from my nights but well worth spending quality time with these exciting characters Jack does a marvelous job with the fine details of tactics, gear, and locations that it really feels like you are part of the OP For an independent writer publisher author, Jack Silkstone has proven to live the American dream to be placed along noteworthy authors in the same breath like Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, an...

  7. says:

    I liked this book, mostly because it reminds me in a way of Matthew Reilly s books There is a lot of fast paced action, with heroes you want to root for However, everyone suffers from what I call superhero syndrome, where reality doesn t exist, and bullets and knives don t injure people forthan half an hour The story itself is reasonable though Evil Chinese oil corporation with Chinese Govt backing is using mercenaries to force people off their land to get the oil cheaper from the Suda I liked this book, mostly because it reminds me in a way of Matthew Reilly s books There is a lot of fast paced action, with heroes you want to root for However, eve...

  8. says:

    PRIMAL Vengeance was a roller coaster ride to say the least Following the basic story with all the twists, turns, and high tech gadgets you d expect from a special forces spy book I thoroughly enjoyed the characters who were both serious and funny appropriate to the si...

  9. says:

    I love all the PRIMAL books by Jack Silkstone He and I share many of the same tastes in movies and books His PRIMAL books are well written with real characters you can believe No James Bond or Rambo characters, but guys gals who come across like they can get the job done A...

  10. says:

    Great read Another great story, as are all the books in the Primal series The characters are likeable, and all of the bad guys make you wish that you could grab your weapon, and join in on putting them down Jack Silkstone is one hell of a writer I can t wait to start on the next book in the series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *