THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste



Afghanistan Bei einem Hinterhalt durch Taliban Milizen wird fast das komplette Team von Navy SEAL Kommandant James Reece ausgel scht Geplagt von Schuldgef hlen kehrt er in die Heimat zur ck Doch nun muss er erleben, wie weitere Menschen aus seinem engsten Umfeld unter mysteri sen Umst nden sterben Wie sich herausstellt, litten alle Verstorbene an Hirntun Schnell wird klar, dass keine feindliche Macht hinter den Anschl gen steckt, sondern machtgierige und skrupellose Amerikaner Die Spur der Verschw rung f hrt bis in die h chsten Regierungskreise Als Reece ebenfalls erkrankt, hat er nichts mehr zu verlieren Ihn bleibt nur noch Rache Sorgf ltig erstellt er eine Liste mit allen Verantwortlichen und macht sich auf den Weg Nervenkitzel von Anfang bis Ende F r Fans von Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy und Stephen Hunter Brad Thor Absolut gro artig So kraftvoll, so atemberaubend, so gut geschrieben Selten liest man einen so verdammt guten Erstlingsroman Washington Times Definitiv das beste Thrillerdeb t 2018 Au ergew hnlich gut und authentisch Packt einen sofort The Real Book Spy Eine beeindruckende neue Stimme unter den Polit Thriller Autoren Die erbarmungslose Action von Jack Carr sollte man sich echt nicht entgehen lassen Steve Berry Aufpassen bei der Lekt re, sie hinterl sst Spuren. Read THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste Author Jack Carr – e17streets4all.co.ukTHE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste book, this is one of the most wanted Jack Carr author readers around the world.

Read THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste  – e17streets4all.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste
  • Jack Carr
  • 07 September 2017

10 thoughts on “THE TERMINAL LIST - Die Abschussliste

  1. says:

    This was a fantastic debut It was an action packed thriller with true authenticity that only comes from a Navy SEAL while the endless descriptions of weaponry were a littlethan I wanted to read about and why it wasn t a 5 star for me most former military people will appreciate his accuracy in the weapons I loved the main character, James Reece He definitely was not a super hero like Dewey Andreas or Scot...

  2. says:

    DisappointedCouldn t finish this thinly veiled hit piece on the Democratic party and how it infiltrated our armed forces Hmm, I guess the infiltration part is somewhat true as there are a lot of Democrats combat veterans The book is inline with comrad KGB Colonel Putin thinking Democrats bad, we have nothing to say about Republicans Basically if you are a bone spur deferment Trump cheerleader and enjoy watching Trump News that book is for you, otherwise skip.Giving 2 stars as the boo DisappointedCouldn t finish this thinly veiled hit piece on the Democratic party and how it infiltrated our armed forces Hmm, I guess the infiltration part is somewhat true as there are a lot of Democrats combat veterans The book is inline with comrad KGB Colonel Putin thinking Democrats bad, we have nothing to say about Republicans Basically if you are a bone spur deferment Trump cheerleader and enjoy watching Trump News that book is f...

  3. says:

    The Terminal List is a fast paced, action packed thriller On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece s entire team was killed in an ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them Sixty eight servicemen died on this mission Reece knew he would get the blame for the catastrophic failure and he was resigned to take the blame he knew was his After weeks of questioning he was finally cleared to go home to his wife and 3 year old daughter On the day The Terminal List is a fast paced, action packed thriller On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece s entire team was killed in an ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them Sixty eight servicemen died on this mission Reece knew he would get the blame for the catastrophic failure and he was resigned to take the blame he knew was his After weeks of questioning he was finally cleared to go home to his wife and 3 year old daughter On the day of his homecoming, Reece learns his family was murdered in a home invasion Could it be a coincidence His whole family and whole SEAL team dead Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels ...

  4. says:

    Golly, so many 4 5 stars And here I am with a 2 And barely so The thinly veiled political leanings went overboard, the author making it very clear who was who in the book Give me a break Just a little subtlety would have been nice And the particular form of government conspiracy was simply inane Giving Carr as much g...

  5. says:

    I typically like these kinds of books Jack Reacher and John Rain are some of my favorite action novel characters, but sadly, John Reese of The Terminal List is nowhere near as interesting, nuanced or even sympathetic as his peers Reese s reaction to his wife and child s murder is laughable He barely grieves and no his murder rampage does not count as emotional grief and shortly after he is admiring a reporter s looks and flirting with her Additionally the author s insistence as portraying I typically like the...

  6. says:

    A new twist on a military thriller with an awesome new character I think this series will go far for fans of Vince Flynn or Evan Smoak One badass book Thanks to Atria for this early copy for review.

  7. says:

    Excellent military fiction with a difference The enemies of Navy Seal Lt Cmdr James Reece are not the Taliban but a cabal of corrupt Washington insiders Reece targets those insiders responsible for the destruction of his Seal team on an unusually ordered mission in Afghanistan and the murder of his wife, daughter and unborn child on his return The corrupt Washington insiders deploy cell phone tracking, hit teams, drones, false flag assassins, etc to eliminate him in a concerted effort to cov Excellent military fiction with a difference The enemies of Navy Seal Lt Cmdr James Reece are not the Taliban but a cabal of corrupt Washington insiders Reece targets those insiders responsible for the destruction of his Seal team on an unusually ordered mission in Afghanistan and the murder of his wife, daughter and unborn child on his return The corrupt Washington insiders deploy cell phone tracking, hit teams, drones, false flag assassins, etc to eliminate him in a concerted effort to cover up their crimes Lt Cmdr Reece finds himself on a mission of revenge and survival against the collective might of the US government I would hav...

  8. says:

    They ve taken his whole life and now he plans on taking theirs When a SEAL team is sent on a mission into Afghanistan from higher up, something just doesn t feel right to Lt Commander James Reese It s an ambush that kills sixty eight men, including the air support called in for back up But on the day of his homecoming, when his wife and daughter are murdered in an assassination meant for him, Reese begins to uncover a corrupt government conspiracy They ve trained a killer and now the ultima They ve taken his whole life and now he plans on taking theirs When a SEAL team is sent on a mission into Afghanistan from higher up, something just doesn t feel right to Lt Commander James Reese It s an ambush that kills sixty eight men, including the air support called in for back up But on the day of his homecoming, when his wife and daughter are murdered in an assassination meant for him, Reese begins to uncover a corrupt government conspiracy They ve trained a killer and now the ultimate weapon is making a list to come after them Move over Jason Bourne, there s a new man to right the wrongs in the government and his name is James Reese Intelligent, resourceful, and loyal, family man Reese is an endearing protagonist you can t help but root for Much like a Brad Thor novel, each scene is brilliantly plotted, action packed and filled with heart stopping suspense The Terminal List is a scorcher of a debut thriller that reads as if it were...

  9. says:

    This book is totally for you if you dislike things such as liberals, Muslims, America s acceptance of foreigners, Mexicans, gun laws, California and any military strategy that doesn t include Kill Em All There s even a very subtle swipe at African Americans, implying that the only reason they ever convert to Islam is when they are in prison and are not real Muslims They re criminals, but not real Muslims.Also, the women in the book are all very accomplished, and aside from the corrupt and p This book is totally for you if you dislike things such as liberals, Muslims, America s acceptance of foreigners, Mexicans, gun laws, California and any military strategy that doesn t...

  10. says:

    AUDIOBOOK REVIEW Absolutely amazing One of the best narration performances I ve ever listened to in an audiobook Graphic at times, so be forewarned You will root for the good bad guy Ending was perfect Hope this gets made into a movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *